Maneka and Varun

यूपी के लिए बीजेपी ने जारी की 29 उम्मीदवारों की लिस्ट, मेनका और वरुण की सीटें बदलीं

बीजेपी ने अगले लोकसभा चुनाव के लिए अपने उम्मीदवारों की अगली लिस्ट जारी कर दी है। इसमें मनोज सिन्हा, मेनका, वरुण, जयाप्रदा जैसे 29 बड़े प्रत्याशियों के नाम हैं। 

Jaya prada joined BJP and will fight against azam khan from Rampur seat
After alliance with AAP, the Congress split into two parts, Sheila Dikshit convened a press conference evening today
Murli Manohar Joshi letter bomb revealed hype internal politics in BJP
Yadav-Muslim-Dalit alliance created Azamgarh's 'safe' seat, Akhilesh Yadav's will focus eastern UP
Pakistan spoke lie to America about F-16, Indian evidences will increase problem
Middleman, sushen mohan gupta arrested in augusta Westland scam, ED toady produce him Patiala court
Muslim face from Amethi congress leader will fight against Rahul Gandhi
Students of a chaotic JNU, mistreated the wife of the Vice Chancellor hostage for several hours
Amid fight in ahead election Patiala court gave a big order against Robert Vadra, increased difficulties
Congress focusing on the film star, Urmila matondkar can be contest election from party
Chinook helicopter in Indian Airforce see video
Sapna with cong and BJP
The great Modi trap: 8 ways Congress has walked into it
chinook helicopter
annapoorna devi RJD president Jharkhand
Congress refused to ticket of Kirti azad from Darbhanga seat, RJD declared candidate
Congress wants to probe on funny news published in occasion of Holi, troll in social media